Spyro Reignited Trilogy – [Nintendo Switch]

Add your review


• Spyro Reignited Trilogy for Nintendo Switch
• Features three classic Spyro games in one package
• Remastered graphics and enhanced gameplay
• Explore vibrant and detailed worlds as Spyro the Dragon
• Embark on exciting adventures and defeat enemies
• Enjoy hours of nostalgic fun on your Nintendo Switch


Add to compare

Overview of Spyro Reignited Trilogy for Nintendo Switch

Spyro Reignited Trilogy brings the fiery personality and epic adventures of Spyro the Dragon to life in stunning high-definition. Remastered with a blend of nostalgia and the latest technology, it delivers an experience that both long-time fans and newcomers will enjoy. The trilogy consists of the first three games in the series:

  • Spyro the Dragon
  • Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage!
  • Spyro: Year of the Dragon

The Nintendo Switch version offers both the joy of handheld gaming and the thrill of seeing the vibrant realms on a larger screen. With updated graphics, improved gameplay, and a faithful recreation of the original experiences, the trilogy captures the essence of Spyro’s adventures.

Main Features

  • Three full games, one epic journey
  • Enhanced graphics and updated controls
  • Portable play on the Nintendo Switch
  • Experience the adventure in fully remastered glory

Whether you’re reliving childhood memories or discovering Spyro for the first time, the Reignited Trilogy for Nintendo Switch offers a blend of classic gameplay, fresh updates, and on-the-go excitement.

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spyro Reignited Trilogy – [Nintendo Switch]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spyro Reignited Trilogy – [Nintendo Switch]
Spyro Reignited Trilogy – [Nintendo Switch]


Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart