Quantic Dream Collection – PlayStation 4

Add your review


• Quantic Dream Collection includes Detroit: Become Human, Beyond Two Souls, and Heavy Rain
• Step into the shoes of three distinct android characters in Detroit: Become Human as the world teeters on chaos
• Lead the hunt to unmask the mysterious Origami Killer in Heavy Rain as you play as four different characters
• Live the extraordinary life of Jodie Holmes in Beyond: Two Souls and wield unearthly powers
• Experience a personalized journey with unforeseen possibilities through three award-winning Quantic Dream classics


Add to compare

Embark on a captivating journey with the Quantic Dream Collection, featuring three critically acclaimed titles. Each game offers a unique narrative-driven experience, filled with thrilling possibilities and rich storytelling.

What’s Included in the Collection?

  • Detroit: Become Human – Dive into a futuristic city where androids and humans coexist. You’ll control three android protagonists, each with their own perspective, as society teeters on the edge of chaos. Your decisions will determine their fates.
  • Heavy Rain – Enter a gritty world where you play as four distinct characters on the trail of the Origami Killer. This psychological thriller demands high-stakes decision-making that can alter the course of the story and the lives of the characters.
  • Beyond: Two Souls – Take on the role of Jodie Holmes, a young woman with a paranormal connection to an invisible entity. Experience her journey across different stages of her life, harnessing supernatural abilities to navigate a life intertwined with the extraordinary.

Detroit: Become Human – Discover Your Humanity

How far will you go to become human? In this narrative-rich adventure, you make choices that not only shape the future of your characters but also of the entire city around you.

Heavy Rain – A Quest for the Truth

What lengths will you go to for love? As the hunt for the Origami Killer intensifies, each choice you make could lead to breakthroughs or dead ends in this gripping mystery.

Beyond: Two Souls – A Supernatural Journey

Explore the life of Jodie Holmes, a woman caught between the realms of the ordinary and the unknown. Master her powers to navigate a storyline that bends the very fabric of reality.

This collection is an excellent addition to any gamer’s library, providing immersive gaming experiences that challenge players’ morals, decision-making, and problem-solving skills. Don’t miss out on the chance to own three of Quantic Dream’s most powerful narratives in one package.

Specification: Quantic Dream Collection – PlayStation 4

Release date

December 4, 2018

Product Dimensions

1.5 x 7 x 5.5 inches; 7.05 ounces

Type of item

Video Game


Rating Pending

Item model number


Is Discontinued By Manufacturer


Item Weight

7 ounces


Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC

Date First Available

December 4, 2018


Visit the PlayStation Store

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Quantic Dream Collection – PlayStation 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quantic Dream Collection – PlayStation 4
Quantic Dream Collection – PlayStation 4


Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart