LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)

Add your review


• LEGO Harry Potter Collection includes both LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 on one disc
• Remastered versions of the top-selling videogames for Nintendo Switch
• Experience Harry’s first four years at Hogwarts in LEGO form
• Play through the final three books and four films in the ultimate battle against Lord Voldemort
• Includes two previously released DLC packs with additional characters and spells


Add to compare

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection is an enchanting journey that combines two of the most beloved LEGO video games, making their debut on the Nintendo Switch. For the very first time, players can experience the entire saga on one console, through a beautifully remastered compilation that includes both LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7.

Embark on Harry’s Early Adventures

The adventure begins with LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4, taking you on a journey through the iconic moments of the first four books and films:

  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Players will relive Harry’s initial years at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, engaging in spellcasting, potion-making, and puzzle-solving, all within the whimsical and interactive world of LEGO.

Conclude the Epic Saga

In LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, the story continues through the thrilling concluding chapters of the Harry Potter series, including:

  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

The game captures the intensity of Harry’s final years at Hogwarts, culminating in the ultimate showdown against the dark lord, Voldemort, in a battle where the forces of good and evil clash.

Exclusive Content: DLC Packs

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection isn’t just a trip down memory lane; it’s also expanded with special downloadable content (DLC). This includes:

Character Pack:

  • Godric Gryffindor
  • Harry (Yule Ball)
  • Helga Hufflepuff
  • Lockhart (Straightjacket)
  • Luna (Lion Head)
  • Peeves
  • Hermione (Pink Dress)
  • Ron Weasley (Ghoul)
  • Rowena Ravenclaw
  • Salazar Slytherin

Spell Pack:

  • Cantis
  • Densaugeo
  • Ducklifors
  • Melofors
  • Tentaclifors

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection for the Nintendo Switch offers a vivid and interactive LEGO world filled with magic, humor, and excitement for fans and newcomers alike. It’s the ultimate way to experience the magic and adventure of Harry Potter in LEGO form.

Specification: LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)

Release date

November 2, 2018

Type of item

Video Game




Everyone 10plus

Item model number


Is Discontinued By Manufacturer


Item Weight

0.002 ounces


Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

Date First Available

September 14, 2018


Visit the Warner Bros. Store

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)
LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart